Chadron State President Search Committee

The Chadron State College Presidential Search Executive Committee is:

  • Dr. Paul Turman, Chancellor of the Nebraska State College System
  • John Chaney, Chair of the Board of Trustees
  • Bob Engles, Vice Chair of the Board of Trustees
  • Marjean Terrell, Trustee

Advisory Search Committee

The Nebraska State College System Chancellor is determining the individuals who will serve on the Advisory Seach Committee for the next president of Chadron State College.

  • Rob Bila, Chadron State Foundation Board
  • Olivia Bryant, Student Senate President
  • Kari Gaswick, Vice President for Finance and Administration
  • Emily Hansen, Assistant Director of Residence Life
  • Julie Hasz, Assistant to the President
  • Alex Helmbrecht, Director of College Relations
  • Gabby Michna, Executive Director of the Chadron Chamber of Commerce
  • Dr.Tracy Nobling, Professor - Justice Studies
  • Dr. Jim Powell, Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Daniel Reynaga, Alumnus
  • Rachelle Rider,  Associate Professor - Physical and Life Sciences
  • Cassandra Ritzen, Associate Professor - Business
  • John Smith, Chadron State Foundation Board
  • Ted Tewahade, Associate Athletic Director
  • Alexandra Waxler, Student Ambassador

Search Contact

Academic Search is assisting Chadron State College in this search. Confidential discussions may be arranged by contacting Jay Lemons or Jennifer Kooken

Academic Search