Explore Opportunities. Experience Growth. Expect Success.

Nebraska State College System Map

Established in 1867, the Nebraska State College System (NSCS) currently represents the three state colleges; Chadron State, Peru State and Wayne State. An established partner within the rural communities it serves, the colleges provide an engaging, personalized and rewarding college experience. NSCS is committed to providing a high-quality four-year education that is affordable and accessible to all students.